Craftorganizing :-p

Being crafting maniac might be overwhelming even for me sometimes, especially when it comes to organize and store tools and materials. Here are few ideas that helped me be slightly tidier

Crafting wallet organizer:

3 pockets with zipper connected to crocheted hook and needles organizer. It contains the most needed tools: hooks and needles, scissors and tweezers, pins and most common thread colours, ruler and fabric chalk, and so much more…

Cotton yarns hanged on a rope:

I placed all my cotton threads on a strong durable but thin cord and tied it with a bow. Whenever I need a yarn I just move the bow close to it take it out and tie a bow again. Now I can easily see the available colours  and I no longer have any excuse to buy more as its obvious I have more than enough!

2 thoughts on “Craftorganizing :-p

Leave a Reply

